2017 Tulip Celebration

2017 Tulip Celebration

Board of Directors


Sigrid Esser

Vice Chair
Russell Saray

Immediate Past Chair and Treasurer
H. Todd Hittle
   COO/CFO, American Association of                Advertising Agencies

Amy Finzi

Director and General Counsel
Katherine McCord
   Corporate Counsel, Levitt & Boccio, LLP              


Deidre Barry
   Prime Brokerage, Morgan Stanley

John Behan

Jeanne Bucknam
   Associate Broker, Sotheby's
   International Realty

Collin Glidewell
   Manager of Contracts, Clinical Trials Office,
   Columbia University Medical Center

Joseph R. Mayock
   Executive Director, Open Space Alliance
   for North Brooklyn (OSA)

Alexandra Thomson
   Vice President, TD Securities,
   Corporate and Investment Banking